About Us

Recent

Facebook

Updates

23 hours ago

Paug-Vik Inc. Ltd.

We have rentals available @ Cedarville, West Housing, and Fox Creek. Email or call for more info. rentals@pvil.com
246-4278 ext. 3
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 months ago

Paug-Vik Inc. Ltd.

photo credit 📸 Shanda Ring-Zhuk ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 months ago

Paug-Vik Inc. Ltd.

Are you a shareholder with a small-business? Comment below and tell us what you do and/or what you sell. We're interested in sharing! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
Name:Position:Term Ends:
William F. HillPresidentExpires 2020
Clyde E. ClarkVice PresidentExpires 2019
Richard WilsonTreasurerExpires 2019
Judy Jo MatsonSecretaryExpires 2021
Paul Hansen Sr.DirectorExpires 2021
Guy Groat IIIDirectorExpires 2020
Riel AndersonDirectorExpires 2021

Board of Directors

Paug-Vik Inc Ltd Management & Staff

Name:Position:Email:
Bill HillPresidentpresident@pvil.com
Robert BurnettGeneral Managergm@pvil.com
Courtney HoibyOffice Managerassistant@pvil.com
Candy AspelundAccounting Manageraccounting@pvil.com
Ben AllisonCPA/Accountingballison@porterallison.com
David PorterCPA/Accountingdporter@porterallison.com
Guy GroatMaintenance Foremanmaintenance@pvil.com
Allan Aspelund Jr.Maintenance Technician
Sammantha SmithRental Coordinatorrentals@pvil.com
(vacant)Lands Office
Sharon McClintockLands Consultant
Jon Stambergpvil.com Webmasterwebmaster@pvil.com

Kellindavik LLC

Name:Position:Email:
Linda HalversonOffice Managerkellindavik@pvil.com

If you’re not sure who to contact, click here to go to our website contact form.

Want to be a part of our team?

Articles of Incorporation

The State of Alaska has finished processing the First and Second Articles of Amendment to PVIL’s Articles of Incorporation, as well as the Restated Articles of Incorporation (which reflect the First and Second Amendments).

The documents can be found by Restated Articles of Incorporation as filed with the state and the certificate issued by the state can be found by clicking on the links below.

Restated Articles

Certificate of Restated Articles

Contact us

PVIL office number: (907) 246-4278

PVIL Fax number: (907) 246-4419

Paug-Vik Inc. Ltd. Office
Mile 1 Naknek, AK 99633

PVIL General Manager,
P.O Box 61, Naknek, AK 99633