About Us

Recent

Facebook

Updates

This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.
Click to show error

Error: Error validating access token: The user has not authorized application 1123168491105924.
Type: OAuthException
Solution: See here for how to solve this error

2 months ago

Paug-Vik Inc. Ltd.

Two more for your Quarantine coloring adventures! Thank you for contributing Shawna! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 months ago

Paug-Vik Inc. Ltd.

Here are some more pages for your Quarantine Coloring! Thank you everyone who is participating! Remember, if you color, share a picture of your work!

-Courtney
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 months ago

Paug-Vik Inc. Ltd.

We got a little caught up with the meeting yeaterday. #quarantinecoloring for yesterday and today by a special guest! Happy coloring! Remember if you participate, post a picture so we can see and use the hashtag 🙂

- Courtney
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
Name:Position:Term Ends:
William F. HillPresidentExpires 2020
Clyde E. ClarkVice PresidentExpires 2019
Richard WilsonTreasurerExpires 2019
Judy Jo MatsonSecretaryExpires 2021
Paul Hansen Sr.DirectorExpires 2021
Guy Groat IIIDirectorExpires 2020
Riel AndersonDirectorExpires 2021

Board of Directors

Paug-Vik Inc Ltd Management & Staff

Name:Position:Email:
Bill HillPresidentpresident@pvil.com
Robert BurnettGeneral Managergm@pvil.com
Courtney HoibyOffice Managerassistant@pvil.com
Candy AspelundAccounting Manageraccounting@pvil.com
Ben AllisonCPA/Accountingballison@porterallison.com
David PorterCPA/Accountingdporter@porterallison.com
Guy GroatMaintenance Foremanmaintenance@pvil.com
Allan Aspelund Jr.Maintenance Technician
Sammantha SmithRental Coordinatorrentals@pvil.com
(vacant)Lands Office
Sharon McClintockLands Consultant
Jon Stambergpvil.com Webmaster

Kellindavik LLC

Name:Position:Email:
Linda HalversonOffice Managerkellindavik@pvil.com

If you’re not sure who to contact, click here to go to our website contact form.

Want to be a part of our team?

Articles of Incorporation

The State of Alaska has finished processing the First and Second Articles of Amendment to PVIL’s Articles of Incorporation, as well as the Restated Articles of Incorporation (which reflect the First and Second Amendments).

The documents can be found by Restated Articles of Incorporation as filed with the state and the certificate issued by the state can be found by clicking on the links below.

Restated Articles

Certificate of Restated Articles

Contact us

PVIL office number: (907) 246-4278

PVIL Fax number: (907) 246-4419

Paug-Vik Inc. Ltd. Office
Mile 1 Naknek, AK 99633

PVIL General Manager,
P.O Box 61, Naknek, AK 99633