About Us

Recent

Facebook

Updates

2 months ago

Paug-Vik Inc. Ltd.

As you head out to get your Christmas trees and to enjoy the long awaited snow, please remember to be aware of private property boundaries and secure permission from the land owner(s).

Paug-Vik requires a land use permit for usage and access of all Paug-Vik lands. The land use permit can be found on our website at π’˜π’˜π’˜.π’‘π’—π’Šπ’.π’„π’π’Ž or at our Naknek office.

If you have questions about whose land you are using or passing through, we are happy to help!

𝓗π“ͺ𝓹𝓹𝔂 𝓗𝓸𝓡𝓲𝓭π“ͺ𝔂𝓼
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 months ago

Paug-Vik Inc. Ltd.

We will be closed Thursday Nov. 28 & Friday November 29
Have a Happy Thanksgiving!
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
Name:Position:Term Ends:
William F. HillPresidentExpires 2020
Clyde E. ClarkVice PresidentExpires 2019
Richard WilsonTreasurerExpires 2019
Judy Jo MatsonSecretaryExpires 2021
Paul Hansen Sr.DirectorExpires 2021
Guy Groat IIIDirectorExpires 2020
Riel AndersonDirectorExpires 2021

Board of Directors

Paug-Vik Inc Ltd Management & Staff

Name:Position:Email:
Bill HillPresidentpresident@pvil.com
Robert BurnettGeneral Managergm@pvil.com
Courtney HoibyOffice Managerassistant@pvil.com
Candy AspelundAccounting Manageraccounting@pvil.com
Ben AllisonCPA/Accountingballison@porterallison.com
David PorterCPA/Accountingdporter@porterallison.com
Guy GroatMaintenance Foremanmaintenance@pvil.com
Allan Aspelund Jr.Maintenance Technician
Sammantha SmithRental Coordinatorrentals@pvil.com
(vacant)Lands Office
Sharon McClintockLands Consultant
Jon Stambergpvil.com Webmasterwebmaster@pvil.com

Kellindavik LLC

Name:Position:Email:
Linda HalversonOffice Managerkellindavik@pvil.com

If you’re not sure who to contact, click here to go to our website contact form.

Want to be a part of our team?

Articles of Incorporation

The State of Alaska has finished processing the First and Second Articles of Amendment to PVIL’s Articles of Incorporation, as well as the Restated Articles of Incorporation (which reflect the First and Second Amendments).

The documents can be found by Restated Articles of Incorporation as filed with the state and the certificate issued by the state can be found by clicking on the links below.

Restated Articles

Certificate of Restated Articles

Contact us

PVIL office number: (907) 246-4278

PVIL Fax number: (907) 246-4419

Paug-Vik Inc. Ltd. Office
Mile 1 Naknek, AK 99633

PVIL General Manager,
P.O Box 61, Naknek, AK 99633