About Us

Recent

Facebook

Updates

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error
Error: Server configuration issue
Name:Position:Term Ends:
William F. HillPresidentExpires 2020
Clyde E. ClarkVice PresidentExpires 2019
Richard WilsonTreasurerExpires 2019
Judy Jo MatsonSecretaryExpires 2021
Paul Hansen Sr.DirectorExpires 2021
Guy Groat IIIDirectorExpires 2020
Riel AndersonDirectorExpires 2021

Board of Directors

Paug-Vik Inc Ltd Management & Staff

Name:Position:Email:
Bill HillPresidentpresident@pvil.com
Robert BurnettGeneral Managergm@pvil.com
Courtney HoibyOffice Managerassistant@pvil.com
Candy AspelundAccounting Manageraccounting@pvil.com
Ben AllisonCPA/Accountingballison@porterallison.com
David PorterCPA/Accountingdporter@porterallison.com
Guy GroatMaintenance Foremanmaintenance@pvil.com
Allan Aspelund Jr.Maintenance Technician
Sammantha SmithRental Coordinatorrentals@pvil.com
(vacant)Lands Office
Sharon McClintockLands Consultant
Jon Stambergpvil.com Webmaster

Kellindavik LLC

Name:Position:Email:
Linda HalversonOffice Managerkellindavik@pvil.com

If you’re not sure who to contact, click here to go to our website contact form.

Job Openings in King Salmon

Manager

Full Time, minimum $75,000/year salary + benefits
package

Minimum qualifications:

  • 5 years experience managing a team of 5-20 people
  • experience creating and working with detailed budgets
  • trained forklift operator with basic understanding of hydraulics and maintenance
  • ability to work efficiently in fast-paced work environment
  • ability to lift at least 50 pounds

Office Clerk

Full time, starting at $23/hour + benefits

Desired qualifications:

  • skilled with computers including use of Microsoft Office products
  • ability to carry out routine office tasks
  • experience with data entry
  • proficient with QuickBooks
  • ability to work in a fast-paced, environment
  • customer service oriented
  • ability to lift at least 50 pounds

Want to be a part of our team?

Articles of Incorporation

The State of Alaska has finished processing the First and Second Articles of Amendment to PVIL’s Articles of Incorporation, as well as the Restated Articles of Incorporation (which reflect the First and Second Amendments).

The documents can be found by Restated Articles of Incorporation as filed with the state and the certificate issued by the state can be found by clicking on the links below.

Restated Articles

Certificate of Restated Articles

Contact us

PVIL office number: (907) 246-4278

PVIL Fax number: (907) 246-4419

Paug-Vik Inc. Ltd. Office
Mile 1 Naknek, AK 99633

PVIL General Manager,
P.O Box 61, Naknek, AK 99633